Skip to content

UK Under Way

March 25, 2010

Boogie

Kentucky looks to take the geeks down updates as we go on. I usually like to pick the most athletic team on the floor but tonight it could be the smartest team on the court to win. Cornell and the “Nard Dawg” would be reeling if the Big Red pull off the David vs. Goliath-esque upset. What if? Northern Iowa would be a distant memory in your mind if Cornell pulls off the biggest upset since George Mason over UConn.  

The “Nard Dawg” reference refers to “The Office” I hope you know what I am talking about.  Some Andy Bernard

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 26, 2010 2:42 PM

    Thank you for this fantastic information because finding relevant sites on this topic is sometimes hard to find. You did an excellent job covering the subject and I look forward to more posts from your site. Do you offer RSS Feeds or feedburner to get more content for our blogs? I will be sure to include links from my other blogs to yours.

Leave a comment